Investment Banking

We strive to provide excellent advisory and arranging services to clients seeking support in their different activities. As our client, you can expect to deal with a highly experienced, knowledgeable and dedicated team. Advice is of paramount importance in this highly specialized area and it lies at the very heart of what we do.

We act as a trusted advisor to a large number of clients and have earned a strong reputation. Our typical clients include multi-national corporate, private equity, high net worth individuals, family offices, owner managed businesses, creditors, shareholders and governments.

Investment Banking Services

Private Placements
Find out more
Mergers and Acquisitions
Find out more
Restructuring
Find out more
Feasibility Studies
Find out more
Valuations
Find out more
Arrangement
Find out more

Investment Banking Team

Acting Head of Corporate Finance

Mohammed Faroukh, CFA
Find out more
Mohammad Farroukh is a Chartered Financial Analyst and holds a Bachelors Degree in Finance from the American University of Beirut in Lebanon.  He joined The Investor for Securities in November 2017 as an Investment Fund Manager after having previously worked at Arab National Bank.
Mohammad has more than nine years of experience within Investment & Portfolio Management across several asset classes, such as Equities, Fixed Income and Alternative Investments.
Mohammad was awarded the CFA designation in 2012.
Head of Product Development and Risk Management

Chad Ameen, CFA, FRM
Find out more
Chad holds a Bachelor in Business Administration from ISCAE Business School (Morocco), a Master of Science in Finance from HEC Montreal (Canada), and is a CFA Charterholder  and FRM Charterholder.
 
Chad has more than 10 years of experience in Risk Management, Asset Management, Banking, and Management Consulting. Prior to joining the Investor, Chad worked for Desjardins Banking Group (Canada), PSP Investments (Canada), and was a consultant for BNP Paribas and Credit Agricole Group (MENA Region).

الخدمات المصرفية الإستثمارية

نسعى في شركة المستثمر للأوراق المالية جاهدين لتقديم خدمات الاستشارات والترتيب المتميزة للعملاء بهدف الحصول على دعم لأنشطتهم المختلفة وإنجاحها. وكعميل لدينا، كن على ثقة بأنك ستتعامل مع فريق من ذوي الخبرة العالية والمعرفة، إضافة الى  التفاني في تقديم الخدمة بالشكل الأمثل. إننا ندرك في شركة المستثمر أهمية تقديم المشورة المهنية والتي تقع  في صميم ما نقوم به.ـ

لقد نجحنا  في العمل كمستشار موثوق به لعدد كبير من العملاء واكتسبت شركتنا سمعة قوية في هذا المجال. وقد اشتملت قائمة العملاء لدينا بشكل رئيسي على شركات متعددة الجنسيات، الملكية الخاصة، الأفراد من أصحاب الثروات، الشركات العائلية، شركات الأفراد، الدائنين، المساهمين والحكومات.ـ

خدمات المصرفية الإستثمارية

الطرح الخاص
لمعرفة المزيد
عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ
لمعرفة المزيد
إعادة الهيكلة
لمعرفة المزيد
دراسات الجدوى الإقتصادية
لمعرفة المزيد
التقييم
لمعرفة المزيد
الطروحات الأولية
لمعرفة المزيد
ترتيب الديون والقروض المصرفية
لمعرفة المزيد

فريق الخدمات المصرفية الإستثمارية

مدير ادارة المصرفية الاستثمارية المكلف

محمد فروخ CFA
لمعرفة المزيد
يحمل محمد فروخ شهادة البكالوريوس من الجامعة الأمريكية في بيروت و شهادة المحلل المالي المعتمد (CFA) كاملة. انضم محمد إلى فريق العمل لدى شركة المستثمر للأوراق المالية في تشرين الثاني 2017 كمدير صناديق استثمارية ضمن فريق إدارة الأصول. قبل انضمامه للشركة عمل محمد في البنك العربي الوطني ضمن فريق الاستثمارات في إدارة الخزينة.
يمتلك محمد ما يزيد عن 9 سنوات من الخبرة العملية ضمن نطاق إدارة المحافظ الاستثمارية والمالية عامة وفي إدارة الأسهم المالية والسندات المالية والإستثمارات البديلة خاصةً.
 
 
مدير تطوير المنتجات وإدارة المخاطر

شاد أمين CFA, FRM
لمعرفة المزيد
شاد أمين حاصل على شهادة بكلوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من المعهد العالي للتجارة وإدارة المقاولات (المغرب)، ماجستير علوم في المالية من المدرسة العليا للتجارة بمونتريال (كندا)، حاصل على لقب محلل مالي معتمد (الولايات المتحدة) ولقب مدير معتمد للمخاطر المالية (الولايات المتحدة).
 
شاد أمين له أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في إدارة المخاطر، إدارة الأصول، المجال البنكي، والإستشارات الإدارية. قبل الإلتحاق بشركة المستثمر، شاد أمين إشتغل بمجموعة دجردنس المالية (كندا)، بي.إس.بي الاستثمارية (كندا)، وعمل كذلك كمستشار مع البنك الوطني لباريس والأراضي المنخفضة وكذلك مصرف كريدي اجريكول (فروع الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا).